Webinar: Understanding ChannelAdvisor’s 2015 Spring Release

April 27, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. BST

 

Did you ever suffer the humiliation of sporting acne or a mouth full of metal — or both?

Many of us would like to leave these joys of growing up in the past. But unfortunately, growing pains can extend far beyond the awkward teenage years and follow you throughout life.

rachelgregGrowing pains are inevitable.

And when it comes to growing your online business, you encounter a whole new set of nuisances.

With more listings come increased competition, changing consumer taste and limited resources. Charting the right course for the future can be especially challenging.

Well, not anymore!

Move aside, growing pains. ChannelAdvisor’s 2015 Spring Release will help you scale smarter as you expand your business.

After Thursday’s webinar, you’ll know how to grow your customer base with new marketplaces and social integrations, as well as gain a greater flexibility with new options for bundles, invoices and Google’s Shopping campaigns.

ChannelAdvisor’s top product managers, Rachel Miller and Greg Ives, will give you an in-depth look at the updates included in this year’s Spring Release.

So don’t let your business expansion be hindered by growing pains! Join us Thursday, April 30 at 11 a.m. EDT to learn about the automation tools that can improve your ROI — and make your life easier.

During the webinar, be sure to join the conversation and submit your questions via Twitter using hashtag #ECOMtech.

 

Blog post by Jordan Nowlin, social media and blog manager, ChannelAdvisor


spring release thumbPsst…want a sneak peek of the new features Greg and Rachel will discuss in the webinar? You’ll find them in this free eBook.