Foolproof Strategies: How Successful Retailers Have Mastered SEO

August 24, 2015

Digital Marketing ChannelAdvisor By ChannelAdvisor

Webinar on Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. BST

 

The vastness of today’s digital marketing landscape isn’t just overwhelming — it can be expensive. Changes such as ever-evolving product listing ads, the rise of buy buttons and constantly emerging social commerce contenders make it complicated to determine which marketing outlet to tansy_seowebinarinvest your money and time into.

While you and your budget attempt to keep up with the evolution of paid search, it’s easy to neglect the existing digital marketing opportunities that come at no charge — such as search engine optimization (SEO). If implemented correctly, SEO can be a game changer in a retailer’s marketing mix.

Join us for Thursday’s webinar to hear one of ChannelAdvisor’s top SEO experts reveal tactics — both basic and advanced — retailers can use to build content that appeals to users and search engines alike. ChannelAdvisor SEO strategist Tansy OBryant will explain how to optimize title tags, description tags and Schema tags and will share best practices for creating algorithm-friendly, link-building campaigns. She’ll even discuss techniques to incorporate user-sourced content, like reviews and ratings, into your SEO strategy.

Having a strategic SEO plan strengthens not only your brand, but your other digital marketing channels as well.

This is a must-attend SEO webinar for online retailers. Register today!

Twitter_logo_blueDuring the webinar, be sure to use the hashtag #ECOMwebinar to join the live conversation on Twitter!

 

Blog post by Jordan Nowlin, social media and blog manager, ChannelAdvisor

Capture