一个团队,一个未来

畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)的使命是连接和优化全球贸易。这意味着整个世界。因此,我们决心建立一种文化,它让每个人都可以蓬勃发展,无论我们长什么样子,来自哪里,我们是如何长大的,我们爱谁,我们的信仰的本质,或我们的身体或思想如何运作。我们致力于为每个人实现待遇和机会的公平,因为我们每个人都是畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)这个团队的一部分。

我们知道这是一项持续的责任。我们知道这需要付出行动,而不仅仅是良好的意愿。当我们庆祝我们的差异并珍视每个人的存在时,这时我们的许多人就可以结成一个强大的整体。这不是一个方框,可以打勾并称其为完成。这是一个通向统一的多元化世界的持续旅程,我们将作为一个团队持续推进到我们要建立的未来。

 

加入我们

畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)首席执行官的声明

“在畅路销(ChannelAdvisor),我们相信,当每个人都可以自由地做自己而没有恐惧或惩罚,从而最大程度地发挥潜力。作为一家全球性的公司,我们认为仅仅关注我们自己的内部文化和政策是不够的。我们鼓励组织中的每个成员成为工作场所及其各自社区中的多元化,公平和包容性的拥护者。

我们还相信,我们有义务扩大我们多元化员工团队的声音,并利用我们的影响力来支持加强这些原则和支持我们员工的事业。倡导员工不仅是正确的事情,而且对我们的业务也有好处,因为它可以帮助我们吸引和留住非常有才华的人才,他们中的每一个人都带来了我们非常重视的独特经验和观点。”

DE&I的目标

在2021年,我们的重点是推动取得以下关键成果:

  • 100%的领导和员工在年底前完成无意识偏见的培训。
  • 启动ERG(员工资源小组),每个员工资源小组都有一名执行发起人。
  • 扩展我们与更多拥有不同背景的学生的学院和大学的联系。
  • 在组织的各个层面提高多元化员工的代表性。
  • 在招聘过程中使用隐匿性简历的技术和流程。
  • 确立多元化支出的基准线,并随着时间的推移而增加。
  • 建立DE&I章程,以倡导和推动与我们的员工和我们的业务有关的政策变更。
  • 发布我们的第一份年度多元化报告。

员工资源小组

员工资源小组是由员工自愿组成的团体,其目的是支持畅路销(ChannelAdvisor) DE&I工作组的目标和宗旨,并加强畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)员工的专业和领导才能发展。 员工资源小组围绕共同的身份和价值观建立友谊,并为畅路销(ChannelAdvisors)员工提供展示领导技能的机会,而不考虑其资历或管理地位。

Alliance of Black Leaders for Excellence logo
ABLE

杰出黑人领导者联盟(ABLE)是一个由非洲人、非裔美国人、黑人或非洲裔的员工组成的全球团体。通过社会参与计划,职业网络,职业发展,指导和领导力培训机会,ABLE致力于支持畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)改进技术行业多元化。

 
CACHE logo
CACHE

畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)西班牙裔员工资源小组(CACHE)旨在培养一种好奇心和职业发展的文化,在这里,所有畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)员工都可以扩大他们对西班牙文化,遗产和传统的知识和理解,并共同发展我们畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)团队的多元化。

 
Working Parents logo
饮食。工作。父母。重复。

在职父母员工资源小组的任务是建立一个由父母和盟友组成的网络,以通过定期会议和活动来分享经验,想法并互相支持;此外,还要引起持久的转变,以保障畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)在职父母的工作与生活平衡。

Women Lead logo
#WomenLead

#女性领导致力于通过提供个人和职业发展机会来激发并建立女性员工及其同事的信心。该小组旨在通过鼓励她们通过指导,网络和培训机会,有意义的讨论,相关的节目安排等来制定自己的成功和发展路线,以增强畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)中的女性能力。

 
Prism logo
Prism

Prism是一个由畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)员工组成的全球社区,其共同目标是:为LGBTQ +认同的个人及其盟友培养一种公平和包容的文化,并将我们的差异视为优势,从而使我们每个人都有平等的机会来发挥我们最大的潜力,实现职业发展。

 
Mélange logo
Mélange

Mélange的使命是在畅路销(ChannelAdvisor)上连接,分享和庆祝多元化、包容性的文化,并从种族和文化的角度建立意识,接受和理解。

员工聚焦

改变商业。改变生活。

在ChannelAdvisor,我们相信我们所做的工作能够改变人们的生活。我们的核心价值观是正直、负责、协作、坚持、好奇心和激情,每天都在推动我们实现这一目标。

 

Join US

One Team, One Future

ChannelAdvisor’s mission is to connect and optimize the world’s commerce. That means the whole world. So we’re determined to build a culture where everyone can thrive, no matter what we look like, where we’re from, how we grew up, who we love, the nature of our faith, or how our bodies or minds work. We’re committed to achieving equity in treatment and opportunity for everyone, because each of us is part of the One Team that is ChannelAdvisor.

We know this is an ongoing responsibility. We know it takes action, not just good intentions. When we celebrate our differences and value every individual for who they are, that’s when our many people can make one strong whole. This isn’t a box to tick and call it done. It’s an ongoing journey towards a world of unity in diversity, and we will continue to push forward, as One Team, into the future we want to build.

 

Join US

Statement from ChannelAdvisor’s CEO

“At ChannelAdvisor, we believe that everyone’s potential is maximized when they are free to be who they are without fear or retribution. As a global corporation, we decided that merely focusing on our own internal culture and policies wasn’t enough. Each member of our organization is encouraged to become a champion of diversity, equity, and inclusion in the workplace and their respective communities.

We also believe we have an obligation to amplify the voices of our diverse team of employees and leverage our influence to support causes that strengthen these principles and support our employees. Advocating for our employees is not only the right thing to do, but also good for our business because it helps us attract and retain incredibly talented individuals, each of whom brings unique experiences and perspectives that we value deeply.”

DE&I Goals

In 2021, our focus is to drive key results that include the following:

  • 100% of leaders and employees complete unconscious bias training by year-end.
  • Launch ERGs (Employee Resource Groups), each with an executive sponsor.
  • Expand our relationships with a wider variety of colleges and universities with students of diverse backgrounds.
  • Improve representation of diverse employees at all levels of the organization.
  • Implement blind resume technology and process in recruitment practices.
  • Establish baseline diversity spend and increase over time.
  • Establish a DE&I charter to advocate and drive policy change relevant to our employees and our business.
  • Publish our first annual diversity report.

Employee Resource Groups

ERGs are voluntary, employee-led groups whose aim is to support the goals and objectives of the ChannelAdvisor DE&I Task Force and enhance the professional and leadership development of ChannelAdvisor employees. ERGs build camaraderie around shared identities and values, and provide ChannelAdvisors opportunities to showcase leadership skills regardless of seniority or managerial status.

Alliance of Black Leaders for Excellence logo
ABLE

The Alliance of Black Leaders for Excellence (ABLE) is a global group of employees who identify as African, African American, Black or of African descent. Through social engagement programs, career networking, professional development, mentoring, and leadership training opportunities, ABLE strives to support ChannelAdvisor’s efforts to improve diversity in the technology industry.

 
CACHE logo
CACHE

ChannelAdvisor Collaborative Hispanic ERG (CACHE) aims to foster a culture of curiosity and professional development where all ChannelAdvisor employees can broaden their knowledge and understanding of Hispanic culture, heritage and traditions, and join together to grow the diversity of our ChannelAdvisor team.

 
Working Parents logo
Eat. Work. Parent. Repeat.

The mission of the Working Parents ERG is to build a network of parents and allies to share experiences, ideas, and support each other through regular meetings and activities; in addition to invoking lasting change to enhance the work-life balance for working parents at ChannelAdvisor.

 
NeuroDiversityWorks logo
NeuroDiversityWorks

NeuroDiversityWorks aims to create a more inclusive workplace at ChannelAdvisor by raising awareness of neurodiversity, creating a supportive network for employees and their allies, and advocating for company-wide best practices that empower our neurodiverse workforce.

Women Lead logo
#WomenLead

#WomenLead strives to inspire and build confidence in women employees and their allies by providing personal and professional growth opportunities. The group seeks to empower women at ChannelAdvisor by encouraging them to chart their own course for success and development through mentorship, networking and training opportunities, meaningful discussions, relevant programming, and more.

 
Prism logo
Prism

Prism is a global community of ChannelAdvisor employees united by a common goal: to foster a culture of equity and inclusion for LGBTQ+ identified individuals and their allies, and to embrace our differences as strengths so that each of us has equal opportunity to contribute to our fullest potential and grow professionally.

 
Mélange logo
Mélange

The mission of Mélange is to connect, share and celebrate the diverse, inclusive culture at ChannelAdvisor, and create awareness, acceptance and understanding from an ethnic and cultural viewpoint.

Employee Spotlights

Changing Commerce. Changing Lives.

At ChannelAdvisor, we believe the work we do changes people’s lives. Our core values of integrity, accountability, collaboration, persistence, curiosity, and passion drive us towards this goal every day.

 

Join US